Coaching Staff

Brent Lile

Athletic Director, Head Baseball

brent.lile@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 238


 

Raychel McDonald

Head Softball

raychel.mcdonald@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 330


Tyler Wise

Assistant Boys Basketball, Assistant Track, Head Tennis

tyler.wise@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 318

Shane Reagan

Head Football, Head Basketball, Boys Basketball, Asst. Baseball

shane.reagan@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 329


McKinzie Leisher

Assistant Girls Basketball, JH Track

mckinzie.leisher@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 320


Steven Livingston

Head Track

steven.livingston@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 229

David Biddler

Girls Coordinator, Head Girls Basketball, Girls Golf

david.biddler@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 327


Jessica Weinette

Head Golf, Boys Golf

jessica.weinette@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 233


Roseli Ferguson

Assistant Softball

roseli.ferguson@region16.net

806-658-4521 x 327