Home | District Information | School Board | Departments | Student Info |Employment | Contact

Dr. Brian Holt,
 Superintendent
brian.holt@region16.net

806-658-4501 ext: 222

Steven Livingston,  Secondary Principal 
steven.livingston@region16.net
 
806-658-4521 ext: 229

Kelli Cates,  Elementary Principal
kelli.cates@region16.net

806-658-4559 ext: 240

Brent Lile,
Athletic Director
brent.lile@region16.net

806-658-4501 ext: 238


Jessica Weinette, Counselor
jessica.weinette@region16.net

806-658-4521 ext: 233
Susie Wynn, Curriculum Director
susie.wynn@region16.net

806-658-4501 ext: 260